Contact Details

Whilst the Association has a number of its team members currently on furlough, the Team members who are working or contactable are listed below.

We would ask for your patience as it may take a little longer than normal for the team to respond to any phone calls or emails.

Department Name Extension Email

Technical

John Parker

211

john@trees.org.uk

Marketing

Stephen Hodsman

217

stephen@trees.org.uk

Membership & Publications

Jess Palfreyman

212

jess@trees.org.uk

(Please note Jess’s working hours are 9:00 to 14:00 Mon, Wed & Fri and 9:00 to 17:00 Tues & Thurs)

ARB Approved Contractor & Registered Consultant Schemes

Polly Stone

203

polly@trees.org.uk

Training & Events

John Parker

211

john@trees.org.uk

In addition the following can be contacted should the matter be urgent; all association email boxes are being monitored.

Department Name Extension Email

Finance

Hanif Bhula

208

hanif@trees.org.uk

CEO

Stewart Wardrop

204

stewart@trees.org.uk