Contact Details

Please refer to the list below for the contact details of the Association staff members.

We would request that all communications are conducted by email in the first instance.

If the matter is urgent please call one of the extension numbers listed, as several of our staff work on a part time basis and your call may not be answered, please ring another department member.

We would ask for your patience as it may take a little longer than normal for the team to respond to any phone calls or emails.

01242 522152

Name Role Extension Email

Technical, Training & Events

General Training Enquiries

215

training@trees.org.uk

Webinar Enquiries

209

sophie@trees.org.uk

John Parker

Technical Director

211

john@trees.org.uk

Sarah Jackson

Training Coordinator

215

sarah.jackson@trees.org.uk

Sophie Chappell

Events Coordinator

209

sophie@trees.org.uk

Simon Richmond

Snr Technical Officer

205

simon@trees.org.uk

Jim Mullholland

Technical Officer

219

jim@trees.org.uk

Approved Contractors & Consultants

Polly Stone

Schemes Officer

203

polly@trees.org.uk

Paul Smith

AC Schemes Manager

206

paul@trees.org.uk

Marketing & Membership

Stephen Hodsman

Marketing Manager

217

stephen@trees.org.uk

Jess Palfreyman

Membership Officer

212

jess@trees.org.uk

Jack Hutchings

Marketing Officer

218

jack@trees.org.uk

HQ, Finance & Publications

Kate Beamish

Finance & Publications Officer

202

kate@trees.org.uk

Hanif Bhula

Finance Manager

208

hanif@trees.org.uk

Stewart Wardrop

CEO

204

stewart@trees.org.uk